The most innovative designs from Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri and Cooch Behar were recognized at the Siliguri zonal event held on 4th of April at Club Montana Vista. Overwhelming response from the architects and civil engineers of these districts took the zonal event to greater heights.

siliguri result
The assembly reached its peak when the honorary panelists namely Prof. B K Sengupta, Ar. Ashish Basu and Ar. Anjoy Gupta enriched the the event and its participants with their views on Innovation and Creative Process of Future Design with Emphasis on Impact of Earthquake.

Your email address will not be published.