It took hours of dedication and careful review of every minute detail, to distil the finest designs out of the enormous entries from the Kharagpur zone, comprising East and West Medinipur. Only the unique designs and innovative technique could make its place amongst the final nominees from the kharagpur zone and will fight for the winning crown with five other zone. 

kgp- result

The district winners were facilitated by eminent architects and civil engineers like Prof. B K Sengupta, Ar. Ashish Acharjee, Dr. Sudhir Kr. Barai at the Kharagpur Zonal Event on 28th March, held at IIT  Kharagpur. The event reached its peak through an intense panel discussion on Recent Trends of Innovative Design and Construction Technology with the industry stalwarts present at the panel. 

Your email address will not be published.